Sleeping At Last wünscht schöne Weihnachten und “verschenkt” ein wundervolles Weihnachtsalbum!

Some of you may already know that each year around the holidays I record a cover of a Christmas song. This tradition has accumulated over the years into a full-length Christmas album called “Christmas Collection,” which I give away as a free download on NoiseTrade! (it’s sort of my version of a holiday card!)

This year I recorded “O Come, O Come Emmanuel” – I so hope you enjoy my take on it! Download here! I enlisted the help of my friend and incredible cellist, Sharon Gerber who played all of the strings on this recording. She’s truly one of the most gifted musicians I’ve come across and am always so honored to get to make music together! (Learn more about Sharon and her music here!)

Because this time of year should be all about giving – all “Tips” we receive through NoiseTrade will be donated to St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital! Please consider making a donation by using the “Tip” feature on the site, once you’ve downloaded the album!

I’m also pleased to announce that the entire 14-song collection has been completely Re-Mastered this year! So, If you’ve downloaded any part of the Christmas Collection in past, I’d recommend downloading the new 2014 collection now!

High praise and thanks go to Chris Bethea who mixed “O Come, O Come Emmanuel” and mastered the entire collection! And to Kyle Barrett, who designed the beautiful cover art! I am truly grateful for their wonderful work!


1. Come, O Come Emmanuel
2. Happy Xmas (War is Over)
3. Snow
4. Holy Night
5. The Christmas Song
6. I Heard The Bells
7. Christmas Is All Around (Love, Actually)
8. Silent Night
9. What Child Is This
10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
11. Cradle In Bethlehem
12. Merry Little Christmas
13. Silver Bells
14. White Christmas

Schreibfehler gefunden? Sag uns Bescheid, indem Du den Fehler markierst und Strg + Enter drückst.